“I am strong powerful and unique….I am a Sister Cities Girl!” Meet Christal!

 christal

This is Christal’s 4th year singing with Sister Cities! She sings this year with the Saturday Girlchoir Academy’s Brilliant Blues (3rd-4th graders) under the direction of Ms. Kendra and is also a Travel Choir apprentice!

When did you first join Sister Cities?
I joined in 2013 when I was in 1st grade and this year I am in 4th grade.

What do you like about being a purple girl?
I like that we sing really cool songs and attend concerts together.

What is a memorable experience that you’ve had as part of SCG?
I love going to summer camp! I’ve gone 2 years in a row and want to keep going!

What have you learned from being a part of SCG?
Being in SCG has taught me new songs that I never heard before and I’ve learned how to be a part of a really cool team of girls!

Who is your favorite singer/band?
Becky G is my favorite singer! 

 Hear More from Christal here:

Leave a Reply

